Office Holidays 2022

Monday, January 17, 2022††††††††††† Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 21, 2022††††††††† Presidentís Day

Monday, May 30, 2022 †††††††††††††††† Memorial Day

Monday, June 20, 2022††††††††††††††††† Juneteenth Day (Observed)†††††††

Monday, July 4, 2022††††††††††††††††††††† Independence Day

Monday, September 5, 2022††††††† Labor Day†††††††††††

Monday, October 10, 2022†††††††††† Columbus Day

Friday, November 11, 2022†††††††††† Veterans Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022† † Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 25, 2022†††††††††† Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26, 2022†††††† Christmas Day (Observed)

1 Floating Holiday for 2022

 

**Saturday, January 1, 2022, will be celebrated on Friday, December 31, 2021